Exhibition of the 2007 Studio Prize-winners: István Csákány, Ádám Kokesch, Hajnal Németh

Opening: 16 September 2008 (Tuesday) 7 pm

On view till: 4 October 2008

Exhibitioning artists: Ádám Kokesch, István Csákány, Hajnal Németh

The guests and the winners will be greeted by: Eszter Bircsák, Róza El-Hassan, Endre Lehel Paksi and János Sugár, and the independent, 4-membered jury, who were selected by the Studio’s management